SKU: INF-TC-ARR-Federal-1977 Category:

More than 500 miles of challenging trackage, the Alaska Railroad is now owned by the State of Alaska, however at the time of this track chart, 1977, the railroad was owned by the Federal Government. This track chart shows the railroad mainline from Seward to Fairbanks (Noting earthquake destroyed area at Seward) and eight branch lines, spurs or terminals: Whittier, Palmer, Jonesville, Eska Spur, Suntrana, Eielson, Fairbanks Airport and the Valdez Terminal. This is a scan of an original Alaska Railroad Track Chart. 122 pages. Updated to 1977.

Scroll to Top